Pages Navigation Menu

Book Reviews, Author Features, Recipes & More... Now from Indiana

Galaktoboureko & “Isis, Vampires and Ghosts – Oh My!” by @Janis_Hill #Review & a #Recipe

Posted by on Sep 24, 2014 in Authors, Bewitching Tours, Books, Cabin Cooking, Dessert, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Kriss Morton, Review & a Recipe, Reviews | 2 comments

Isis-Vampires-and-Ghost-Oh-My-Button-300-x-225This week I am having a ball with recipes and reviews and digging in and finding out the comfort foods from each of the wonderful authors I have been honored to have on my blog. A bit different than my normal Banned Book Week but hey! Today’s comfort food was my challenge until I looked up a recipe online and realized this was what I used to make all the time in New England.

Read More

That one time.. at summer camp… Twinfinity: Nethermore by Chris Podhola

Posted by on Sep 11, 2014 in Authors, Bewitching Tours, Books, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Kriss Morton, Reviews | 7 comments

Twinfinity-Nethermore-Banner

Read More

Catching a Man (Valeriel Investigations#1) by @ERCorrigan #CoverReveal

Posted by on Aug 11, 2014 in Bewitching Tours, Blasts - Blitzs - Cover Reveals - Showcases, Books, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests | 1 comment

Cover Reveal of Elizabeth Corrigan’s latest Fantasy!

Read More

Black Moon (The Black Moon Saga) by @TheRiserSaga and @FMSherrill – paranormal #romance #review

Posted by on Aug 7, 2014 in Authors, Bewitching Tours, Books, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Reviews | 3 comments

Black-Moon-Review-Title-BWT

Read More

Labeled safe for #MG – The #Zombie Upstairs by T.W. Kirchner – @TinaInLV

Posted by on Jul 8, 2014 in Bewitching Tours, Blasts - Blitzs - Cover Reveals - Showcases, Books, Featured Posts, Kriss Morton, Reviews, Zombies | 0 comments

The-Zombie-Upstairs

Read More

Ash to Steele by @SKarenAnne [minion #review & Mamma’s Kitchen Mondays]

Posted by on Jul 7, 2014 in Books, Cabin Cooking, Dessert, Featured Posts, Leanne Herrera, Mama's Kitchen Mondays, Review & a Recipe, Reviews | 5 comments

This is so fun! Another Minion Review from Leanne Herrera! Plus a sweet and KICKING recipe from the author to share with you, and it has MANGOES in it!! #NomNomNom! Thanks Bewitching Tours yet again! You guys ROCK! First let’s give you a bit of info for the book!

Read More

Cowboys, Vampires & Creamed Enchiladas with @cowboyvamp #Recipe & #Review

Posted by on Jun 30, 2014 in Bewitching Tours, Books, Cabin Cooking, Featured Posts, Horror, Kriss Morton, Mama's Kitchen Mondays, Review & a Recipe, Reviews | 5 comments

Mama’s Kitchen Monday..

with vampires

Read More

Honey and Her Bear by @LynnRichardsrom – a minion #review

Posted by on Jun 25, 2014 in Authors, Bewitching Tours, Books, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Reviews | 2 comments

Honey-and-Her-Bear-Banner-CG

Read More

Safeword: Matte – In Training by @CandaceBlevins – #recipe & minion #review

Posted by on Jun 24, 2014 in Bewitching Tours, Blasts - Blitzs - Cover Reveals - Showcases, Books, Cabin Cooking, Featured Posts, Leanne Herrera, Libations, Review & a Recipe, Reviews | 0 comments

Welcome, although late, to another minion review. Leanne Herrera is one of my dearest and oldest friends, back from my days at Fort Hood, TX and being a super cute and crazed army wife! So…. though I am late, welcome to the blast and review of Safeword Matte – in Training, the 7th in this BDSM erotica. Don’t worry, the review is clean and safe to read. I am really glad to have another minion reviewer for Cabin Goddess! I can share some of the books I have been sharing on Twitter, the BDSM and erotica and fun romances that I may not be into but I know a lot of you are and my friend Leanne loves!

Read More

{Review & Article} @SusannahSandlin on Vampires – They’re Not Dead Yet!

Posted by on Jun 18, 2014 in Bewitching Tours, Books, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Guest Posts, Reviews | 12 comments

Happy Wednesday everyone! Welcome to a bloody awesome (yes pun intended) blog post! I have not only VAMPIRES from the eyes of Susannah Sandlin, but also a review of her latest in the PENTON LEGACY series! Oh and Bewitching Tours has a giveaway with the author to go with it! Hope your midweek festivities are going well!

Read More
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!