Pages Navigation Menu

Book Reviews, Author Features, Recipes & More... Now from Indiana

Vampires, Angels, Vikings…Oh my! #DeadlyAngel 4.5 by @SandraHillAuth

Posted by on Nov 9, 2014 in Bewitching Tours, Books, Giveaways & Contests, Kriss Morton, Reviews | 0 comments

Christmas in Transylvania Button 300 x 225Before I get to the review, and in complete respect to the fans of the Deadly Angels series and the author, I would never have picked this book up on my own. Because it is my first in the series I have read, I will not truly be able to do it justice. The premise looked good so I jumped onto the tour. With that said, bare with me because this is not something I would read on my own.

Read More

Great Balls of Fire! Burn for Me by @Ilona_Andrews #MondayBlogs Review & #Recipe

Posted by on Oct 20, 2014 in Authors, Bewitching Tours, Books, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Kriss Morton, Mama's Kitchen Mondays, Review & a Recipe, Reviews, Seafood | 4 comments

Burn-for-Me-BewitchingWelcome to a long over due Mamma’s Kitchen Mondays Review!

Read More

Tuesday for #TheTaking Blogaverse Event with @KimberlyDerting

Posted by on Mar 4, 2014 in Authors, Books, Giveaways & Contests | 4 comments

The-Taking-Kimberly-Derting-FEATURE

Read More

It’s a “Dead End” – DI Geraldine Steel series by @LeighRussell

Posted by on Feb 20, 2014 in Authors, Books, Giveaways & Contests, Mystery, Partners in Crime Virtual Book Tours, Reviews | 1 comment

Dead-End-Leigh-Russell-Cover-FEATURE
Read More

The Taking by @KimberlyDerting – April 2014 release from @HarperTeen abducted me!

Posted by on Feb 1, 2014 in Books, Reviews | 6 comments

The-Taking-Kimberly-Derting

Read More

Award winning Black Dog by @StephenBooth – a Thursday #Review

Posted by on Oct 10, 2013 in Authors, Books, Mystery, Partners in Crime Virtual Book Tours, Reviews | 2 comments

Black Dog (A Cooper & Fry Mystery) by Stephen Booth on tour through the month of October with Partners in Crime Tours

Read More

Chili Verdes and a side of “Criminal Defense” – Interview with Steven Gore

Posted by on Sep 12, 2013 in Authors, Books, Cabin Cooking, Interviews & Interviews with Recipes, Mystery, Pork | 4 comments

StevenGore-BW-largeHello! Thanks for taking the time to interview with me. Your book grabbed my attention on another site and I was luckily contacted. I hope you enjoy answering these, as they can be quite fun if you want them to be!  In other words, my blog is different, festive and a little crazy, I hope you had fun!

Read More

BANG! “Slingshot” by @MatthewHDunn & Dirty Martini Shooters- Review & a Recipe

Posted by on Jul 18, 2013 in Books, Cabin Cooking, Giveaways & Contests, Interviews & Interviews with Recipes, Mystery, Partners in Crime Virtual Book Tours, Reading, Review & a Recipe, Reviews | 10 comments

BANG! "Slingshot" by @MatthewHDunn & Dirty Martini Shooters- Review & a Recipe

Read More

Intense, Amazing & Chilling Thriller – “Cold Killing” by Luke Delaney (review)

Posted by on Jun 12, 2013 in Books, Giveaways & Contests, Mystery, Partners in Crime Virtual Book Tours, Reviews | 8 comments

PICT_Button
Read More
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!