Pages Navigation Menu

Book Reviews, Author Features, Recipes & More...

Twice Baked Potatoes – AFTER EFFECT by @RoseShababy #Review #Recipe

Posted by on Aug 3, 2016 in Authors, Bacon, Bewitching Tours, Books, Cabin Cooking, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Indie Projects & Promotions, Reviews | 0 comments

after_851x315

Breakdown on my Rating
Cover
5 Stars
Character Development
4.5 Stars
Editing
3.5 Stars
World Building
5 Stars
Overall: 4.5 Stars
Read More

Space Opera #Scifi, Fantasy & a side of Soup #recipe with @StVith #review

Posted by on Sep 24, 2015 in Authors, Beef, Books, Cabin Cooking, Giveaways & Contests, Kriss Morton, Lady Reader's Book Stuff, Review & a Recipe, Reviews | 3 comments

Read More

Oh Rats! #Review & a #Recipe for @SciFiMagpie & @NicolasWilson #MondayBlogs

Posted by on Dec 15, 2014 in Authors, Bewitching Tours, Books, Cabin Cooking, Featured Posts, Game, Giveaways & Contests, Kriss Morton, Mama's Kitchen Mondays, Review & a Recipe, Reviews | 2 comments

Euphoria-Dysphoria-Tour-BewitchingRats?? OH ya! #omnomnom

Breakdown on my Rating
Cover
4 Stars
Character Development
3.5 Stars
Editing
5 Stars
World Building
4.5 Stars
Overall: 4 Stars
Read More

Chocolate Cake & DEVIL MUSIC by @CarlyOrosz #Review & a #Recipe

Posted by on Dec 10, 2014 in Authors, Books, Dessert, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Kriss Morton, Novel Publicity, Review & a Recipe, Vegan, Vegetarian | 7 comments

black-duckyWhat to say…. Seriously, after I read this I read what I reviewed yesterday, so I am sitting here trying to switch gears, for this book is nothing close to yesterdays. It is 700 pages of .. just lots of feelings and emotions. It didn’t blow my mind, but it surprised the hell out of me in ways I .. just wanted to smack people around, and myself for doubting it .

Read More

Delights of Cover Design by @CasPeace1 {#bookgiveaway #fantasy}

Posted by on Dec 4, 2014 in Authors, Books, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Guest Posts, Kriss Morton, Lady Reader's Book Stuff | 2 comments

Delights-of-Cover-Design

Read More

Daughter of Isis by @KelseyKetch -presented by @GCReading #99c #YA

Posted by on Dec 2, 2014 in Authors, Blasts - Blitzs - Cover Reveals - Showcases, Books, Featured Posts | 0 comments

DaughterIsis_CG-Twitter

Read More

Fan-girling over Psychopomp by @AngelaRoquet #Review & a #Recipe

Posted by on Nov 30, 2014 in Bewitching Tours, Blog Talk Radio, Books, Cabin Cooking, Dessert, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Holiday, Kriss Morton, Review & a Recipe, Reviews | 1 comment

Pyschopomp-Cabin-Goddess-TWITTERCARD

Read More

Seasons of the Fool by @LynneCantwell – a #KindleScout Nominee Copy

Posted by on Nov 20, 2014 in Authors, Blasts - Blitzs - Cover Reveals - Showcases, Books, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Lady Reader's Book Stuff | 0 comments

Season of the Fool is Lynne Cantwell’s latest book which is part of this month’s round on kindlescout. Today’s post is a last push to get the word out and also to share her thank you giveaway with all her readers and you.

Read More

Seasons of the Fool by @LynneCantwell – a #KindleScout Nominee

Posted by on Nov 20, 2014 in Authors, Blasts - Blitzs - Cover Reveals - Showcases, Books, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Lady Reader's Book Stuff | 1 comment

Season of the Fool is Lynne Cantwell’s latest book which is part of this month’s round on kindlescout. Today’s post is a last push to get the word out and also to share her thank you giveaway with all her readers and you.

Read More

Seasons of the Fool by @LynneCantwell – a #KindleScout Nominee Copy

Posted by on Nov 20, 2014 in Authors, Blasts - Blitzs - Cover Reveals - Showcases, Books, Featured Posts, Giveaways & Contests, Lady Reader's Book Stuff | 0 comments

Season of the Fool is Lynne Cantwell’s latest book which is part of this month’s round on kindlescout. Today’s post is a last push to get the word out and also to share her thank you giveaway with all her readers and you.

Read More